OUR RESOURCES

Rita Munro

Becher Munro & Company

780 691 6474

munro@bechermunro.ca

Kevin Fichtner

Padgett Busin.

780 464 6441

kfichtner@padgettsherwood.ca

Darcy Koshman

Koshman and Schaaf

780 464 7067

darcy@koshman.ca

Sara Townsend

Commercial Financial Services Royal Bank of Canada

780 782 6927

sara.townsend@rbc.com

David Robinson

Small Business Banking TD Canada Trust

780 448 8361 Ext 300

david.robinson@td.com

Baerach Anderson

Prowse Chowne LLP

587 525 6719

BAnderson@prowsechowne.com

Christina Henriques

The Law House

780 449 3741

chenriques@thelawhouse.ca

Donna Oliver

Ahlstrom Wright

780 915 3579

d.oliver@ahlstromwright.ca

Sean Senthuran

ATS Accounting & Tax

780 484 4006

sean@atsaccountinginc.com

Jody Kaskey

Caskey & Company LLP

780 977 8899

jcaskey@cclip.ca

Heather Cournoyer

ThinkInsure

587 597 5478

heather@thinkinsure.ca

Carol Barton

OTJ Bookkeeping

780 904 5712

otjbookkeeping@gmail.com